USA trip! - Reisverslagen van Charlotte van Tongeren - WaarBenJij.nu USA trip! - Reisverslagen van Charlotte van Tongeren - WaarBenJij.nu

USA trip!

On Wednesday the 21st of November 2012, I will fly to Los Angeles National Airport in California, USA! I will leave Europe for five months, to travel to the United States of America, starting the first three months in California, also called the Golden State, to visit some friends of mine in LA, but also to help out at an B&B at Fort Bragg (Mendocino Coast), Northern California.
I didn't make any plans for last two months in USA yet, but I am sure I will come across plenty of options/oppurtunities during my trip. I do know now, that I will probably fly back from LA International Airport on the 19th of April 2013 (yes, 5 months!!)
I will try to blog as much as I can, so keep an eye on this website and your comments are more then welcome!

America, here I come!

Recente Reisverslagen:

19 April 2013

Not a farewell, but a goodbye for now.

12 April 2013

Days at the Golden Coast

02 April 2013

Countdown starting 2.0

15 Maart 2013

Friends, Celebs and Disneyland!

26 Februari 2013

Heading to the sunny South
Charlotte

Hello dear friends and family! As you all know, I will be travelling through the USA the coming 5 months! I decided to keep an online diary, so you can all read my daily adventures I'm having back there. I would very much like if you would post a comment every now and then, so I know what you guys are up to back in Europe! This is hopefully an easy way to stay in touch with each other. Looking forward! Lots of love, Liefs, Alles Liebe, Charlotte

Actief sinds 11 Nov. 2012
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 20603

Voorgaande reizen:

21 November 2012 - 19 April 2013

USA trip!

Landen bezocht: